You are the owner of this page.

Employee Directory

Shawn Stabell

General Manager

802-479-0191 Ext. *1170

shawn.stabell@timesargus.com



NEWSROOM


General inquiries: news@timesargus.com

James Biggam

Sports Editor

802-479-0191 Ext. *1156

jamie.biggam@timesargus.com


Eric Blaisdell

Reporter (Cops & Courts, General Assignment)

802-479-0191 Ext. *1155

eric.blaisdell@timesargus.com


David Delcore

Reporter (Barre, Williamstown, Orange)

802-479-0191 Ext. *1160

david.delcore@timesargus.com


Courtney Lamdin

Reporter

802-505-4822

courtney.lamdin@timesargus.com


Jim Lowe

Arts Editor

802-479-0191 Ext. *1154

jim.lowe@timesargus.com


Stephen Mills

Montpelier Reporter

802-479-0191 Ext. *1181

stephen.mills@timesargus.com


Steven Pappas

Editor

802-479-0191 Ext. *1151

steve.pappas@timesargus.com


Jeb Wallace-Brodeur

Photographer

802-479-0191 Ext. *1163

jeb.wallacebrodeur@timesargus.com


Josh Kuckens

Photographer

802-479-0191

josh.kuckens@timesargs.com



CUSTOMER SALES & SERVICE


General inquiries: customerservices@timesargus.com

Sara Akers

Multi-Media Sales Representative

Advertising

802-477-4027 Ext. *1123

sara.akers@timesargus.com


Stacy Flood

Customer Sales & Service Representative

802-479-0191 Ext. *1195

stacy.flood@timesargus.com


Melody Hudson

Customer Service Manager

Customer Sales & Service

802-479-0191 Ext. *1177

melody.hudson@timesargus.com


Warren Lanigan

Multi-Media Sales Representative

Advertising

802-479-0191 Ext. *1127

warren.lanigan@timesargus.com


Denis Marineau

Customer Sales & Service Representative

802-479-0191 Ext. *1148

denis.marineau@timesargus.com


Kristine Wolfrom

Multi Media Sales Representative

802-479-0191 Ext *1424

kristine.wolfrom@timesargus.com

 



 BUSINESS OFFICE


Lorrie Amerio-Maniery

Accounts Receivable

802-747-6121 Ext *2248

lorrie.amerio@rutlandherald.com

 



 CIRCULATION


Steve Booth

Delivery Supervisor

802-479-0191 Ext. *1169

steve.booth@timesargus.com

 



WEB SITE


General inquiries: webmaster@timesargus.com

Keri Franzoni

Creative Services Manager

802-747-6121 Ext. *2264

keri.franzoni@rutlandherald.com