Employee Directory

 



ADMINISTRATION


Steven Pappas

Executive Editor & Publisher

steven.pappas@timesargus.com

802-477-4008

802-747-6121 Ext 1151


Ed Coats

ed.coats@timesargus.com

802-774-3028

802-747-6121 Ext 2223


Tim Duguay

Genearal Sales Manager

tim.duguay@rutlandherald.com

802-774-3038

802-747-6121 Ext 2239


Keri Franzoni

Creative Services Manager

keri.franzoni@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2264


Melody Hudson

Customer Service Manager

melody.hudson@timesargus.com

802-477-4026

802-747-6121 Ext 1177


 



NEWSROOM


General inquiries: news@timesargus.com


James Biggam

Sports Editor

802-479-0191 Ext. *1156

jamie.biggam@timesargus.com


Eric Blaisdell

Reporter (Cops & Courts, General Assignment)

802-479-0191 Ext. *1155

eric.blaisdell@timesargus.com


David Delcore

Reporter (Barre, Williamstown, Orange)

802-479-0191 Ext. *1160

david.delcore@timesargus.com


Jim Lowe

Arts Editor

802-479-0191 Ext. *1154

jim.lowe@timesargus.com


Steven Pappas

Executive Editor & Publisher

steven.pappas@timesargus.com

802-477-4008

802-747-6121 Ext 1151


Jeb Wallace-Brodeur

Photographer

802-479-0191 Ext. *1163

jeb.wallacebrodeur@timesargus.com


Josh Kuckens

Photographer

802-479-0191

josh.kuckens@timesargs.com



CUSTOMER SALES & SERVICE


General inquiries: customerservices@timesargus.com


Krystal Marshall

Customer Sales & Service Representative

802-479-0191 Ext. *1195

krystal.marshall@timesargus.com


Melody Hudson

Customer Service Manager

Customer Sales & Service

802-479-0191 Ext. *1177

melody.hudson@timesargus.com


Kristine Wolfrom

Multi Media Sales Representative

802-479-0191 Ext *1424

kristine.wolfrom@timesargus.com

 



 CIRCULATION


Steve Booth

Delivery Supervisor

802-479-0191 Ext. *1169

steve.booth@timesargus.com

 



CREATIVE SERVICES


Keri Franzoni

Creative Services Manager

keri.franzoni@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2264


Nicholas Gillam

Paginator

nicholas.gillam@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2127


Tiahnna Gillam

Production Designer

tiahnna.gillam@rutlandherald.com

Phone: 802-747-6121 Ext 2121


Fran Grabowski

Production Designer

fran.grabowski@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2281


Julie Dziubek-Monaco

Paginator

julie.monaco@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2207


Michael Woods

Paginator

michael.woods@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2249


 

 

General website inquiries: webmaster@timesargus.com