The Vermont Association of Insurance Professionals announced the new board of directors for the 2019-2021 term.

The new board includes - president: Paula Clark; president elect: Deb Emmons; vice president: Abigail Henry; secretary: Diane Boutin; treasurer: Stephanie Jo Oakes.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.