Details for Seeking Shared Living Provider for 42-Year-Old Independent Man

Updated

SEEKING SHARED LIVING PROVIDER FOR 42-YEAR-OLD INDEPENDENT MAN Very generous, tax free stipend of $60,000 annually, plus monthly room and board payment and an additional $5000 to use as needed for respite! Active, funny, sensitive, 42-year-old independent man seeks Shared Living Provider in the Montpelier/Barre or Websterville area. Enjoys skiing, horseback riding, golf, basketball, playing pool, watching football, spending time with friends and attending Bible Study. Has driver’s license and personal vehicle and works 20 hours per week. This gentleman enjoys a busy weekly schedule and the support of an involved team of caring professionals. Prefers a non-smoking household. Housing can be in your home or a farmhouse-style home with mother-in-law apartment located on the outskirts of Montpelier. Convenient location near I-89 for a student or couple. For more information, please contact: Vicki (802) 223-6328

Categories

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.